Skip to: Navigation | Content | Footer

AOP Awards 2009

Posted: 10 June 2009 07:39

The Association of Online Publishers held its annual awards event on 2nd June at Old Billingsgate. This video gives a flavour of the evening. For the full list of winners, please click here.

Related videos:

Sly Bailey at AOP 2008 Panel discussion at SIPA 2009 The Tap! App Edition Tour Shawn Colo at AOP 2009 AOP interview with Matt Kelly Geoff Ramsey at AOP 2008

InPub Weekly: Sign-up

Click here to sign up for our free weekly email newsletter:

Sign up now!

Magazine registration